Cambridge underacheivers
Home Up C94.00 Other versions Revision history The future etcetera Acknowledgements Contacts, Mailing list Links Site map, search





From left to right, Jack Baldwin, Peter Martin, and Gary Ferland, the occupants of room 5 in the Institute of Astronomy's Hoyle Building in mid 1978. These were among the very few late 1970's IOA staff members not to receive the Warner prize. Jack got the Pierce prize, and Peter the Beals prize, instead.

Hit Counter
Last changed 01/27/04.
Return to the Cloudy Home Page.
Copyright 1978-2003 Gary J. Ferland